Are you Making out right now, Glen and Marketa?

Here I am. Obsessing again about the Once couple.

My mom lent me her copy of the movie on Saturday and I have since taken it home and I watch it over and over on the little DVD TV in the kitchen. I love them. I wish they would come over to my house and I can make dinner for them and then we can sit around, say “feck” and play guitar.

This is what it would look like in my living room.

Except with different furniture.

And without that wierd guy.

And I would actually be sitting in the middle of them.

With my hands on their knees.

I have this strange need to stick my finger in the whole of is broken guitar. Something is WRONG with me.

I have to run but I will be back tomorrow to talk about people that have sex with Real Dolls. It’s fucked up.

Tagged , , , , , , , , ,

One thought on “Are you Making out right now, Glen and Marketa?

  1. Apricot says:

    I am IN LOVE WITH THEM TOO. Or maybe it’s just that I want to be like you so bad that I would fight you to stick my finger in the hole of his guitar.

    HAVE YOU HEARD THIS?????

    http://profile.myspace.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=user.viewprofile&friendid=70699583

    Check out their version of VAN Morrison’s song “Into the Mystic”…what the fuck Heather…Marketa and Glen are coming to Chicago in June. Let’s call them up and get some tickets. I am sure that they will invite us to come back stage because they will love to be near us so much. Let’s invite them over for dinner at your house, and your family can entertain. They will love the kids, of course.

Leave a Reply

